Attention, Adam Lambert fans: this Grammy-nominated artist will recover a brand brand new manuscript on Mar 22.

Alas, it will not be comprised of any brand brand new singles.

Instead, the arriving CD/DVD will underline marks from a stop on Lambert’s Glam Nation Tour in Indianapolis on 8/31/10. You can watch most of those performances in the video living room for this gifted artist, and get a demeanour next at the lane list on the album.

Adam Lambert Album Art

  1. Voodoo
  2. Down The Rabbit Hole
  3. Ring Of Fire
  4. Fever
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Whataya Want From Me
  7. Soaked
  8. Aftermath
  9. Sure Fire Winners
  10. Strut
  11. Music Again
  12. If I Had You
  13. 20th Century Boy

Leave a comment

Name: (Required)

eMail: (Required)